Customer-Testimonials 2016-10-31T21:07:45+00:00

After each sale, our customers are asked to provide feedback via an independent 3rd party website.

 

susan st laurent

I create abstract digital art on Acrylic. Acrylic is luminous and the colors really pop. Big Acrylic produces all my acrylics for shows and for galleries I exhibit at. I often need things done in a rush and they have produced acrylics in a few days and got me out of some jams. Always eager to help, I appreciate Big Acrylics service and dependability. Susan St Laurent

 

 

Jim Irwin

A veterinarian by trade it was only natural that i followed my passion by becoming a wild life Photographer. My travels have taken me too many countries in Africa capturing breathtaking photos of Zebras, Lions, and elephants. We used to print our photos on canvas but switched to acrylic for a more vibrant look and feel. Mark and his team have been producing acrylics for us for 2 years now and we are extremely happy.Jim Irving

 

digital arts

We started doing business with BIG Acrylic a few years back. Digital art studio is located in Atlanta Ga and primarily offers fine art giclee printmaking and custom framing. Big Acrylic contacted me through Linkedin offering me their services. It was a natural extension of our business so we decided to include printing on Acrylic and Metal. The quality of their product is superb and always evolving. Service is second to none. Mark, the owner returns emails and phone calls within minutes even on the weekends. Our customers have been thrilled with their products.Barry Glustoff

 

 

jim

We have a 6,000 sq foot dental office in Texas that needed some wall décor. Since my practice deals with kids and young adults and the fact that I’m a sports fan I decided to have different sports themes on acrylic hang on my wall. Mark and his people increased the file size of some photos as well as made sure the measurements were correct. It took 3 months to finish the project but the 40 acrylics were beyond expectation.  Contact me if u need more info. Jim Bowden  https://www.drjimbowden.net/

 

 

CarolinaVargasDDD

I am a Canadian artist who likes to experiment with textures, colours and depths.  I have been using “Big Acrylic” for my aluminum projects and the results have been fantastic. The colours and the different sheens of the aluminum have allowed me to create absolutely unique works of pop art. The service is excellent and delivery is really fast. Mark is a machine! He is always available for whatever you need. Outstanding! Carolina Vargas  https://www.carolinavargas.org/

 

 

 

nickphoto  Very happy with Big Acrylic. The prints are stunning and customer service is excellent. Mark makes it seem like you are his only customer. I have ordered thousands of dollars worth of acrylic prints from them without any major problems. https://www.nickgalantephotography.com/ Nick Galante

 

 

 

I was very pleased with the assistance I received in getting a picture of very nice quality. Thanks!Jim Bowden

5 stars

Very happy with the pictures so far. Only complaints is would prefer higher quality mounting (i.e., wire strung across back) and the packaging for shipping was a little sloppy and difficult to unwrap.

4 stars

**** is the best. Very professional and timely.

The finished products were beautiful! My only recommendation would be to routinely provide shipper’s tracking information to ensure purchasers can be available when products arrive. 

5 stars

Mark was very helpful with the process from inception to completion. 
Even when I was looking for a specific look that my original photo did not adhere to, Mark made it happen.
Definitely would recommend acrylic pix to anyone that was trying to achieve the same results that I did.

5 stars

Really great service. Fast response and excellent quality. I really like dealing with you guys and will be a repeat customer.

5 stars

Excellent service, technically knowledgeable, helpful and looking for interesting solutions.
Probably the best service in Montreal.

5 stars


Excellent travail, acrylic et métal, professionnel et créatif. Probablement le meilleur service à Montréal.

5 stars

I was very happy with the personal assistance. Mark did a great job assisting me with a couple of picture choices. I am pleased with what was done. I would’ve liked an email stating the item had shipped with tracking.

5 stars

Everything came out great

4 stars

 

/ 5

 

I was very pleased with the assistance I received in getting a picture of very nice quality. Thanks!

 

on 05-19-2014 at 10:29:28 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Very happy with the pictures so far. Only complaints is would prefer higher quality mounting (i.e., wire strung across back) and the packaging for shipping was a little sloppy and difficult to unwrap.

 

on 05-19-2014 at 05:20:56 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

**** is the best. Very professional and timely. 

 

on 05-17-2014 at 04:02:12 PM

  • Customer review

/ 5

 

The finished products were beautiful! My only recommendation would be to routinely provide shipper’s tracking information to ensure purchasers can be available when products arrive.

 

on 05-17-2014 at 02:05:14 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Mark was very helpful with the process from inception to completion.
Even when I was looking for a specific look that my original photo did not adhere to, Mark made it happen.
Definitely would recommend acrylic pix to anyone that was trying to achieve the same results that I did.

 

on 05-17-2014 at 12:24:20 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Really great service. Fast response and excellent quality. I really like dealing with you guys and will be a repeat customer.

 

on 04-02-2014 at 03:34:46 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Excellent service, technically knowledgeable, helpful and looking for interesting solutions.
Probably the best service in Montreal.

Excellent travail, acrylic et métal, professionnel et créatif. Probablement le meilleur service à Montréal.

 

on 03-31-2014 at 01:43:25 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

I was very happy with the personal assistance. Mark did a great job assisting me with a couple of picture choices. I am pleased with what was done. I would’ve liked an email stating the item had shipped with tracking.

 

on 03-31-2014 at 01:30:14 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Everything came out great

 

on 03-30-2014 at 08:20:44 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Good product. Thank you.

 

on 03-30-2014 at 05:32:56 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Excellent service, technically knowledgeable, helpful and looking for interesting solutions.
Probably the best service in Montreal.

Excellent travail, acrylic et métal, professionnel et créatif. Probablement le meilleur service à Montréal.

 

on 03-31-2014 at 01:43:25 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

I was very happy with the personal assistance. Mark did a great job assisting me with a couple of picture choices. I am pleased with what was done. I would’ve liked an email stating the item had shipped with tracking.

 

on 03-31-2014 at 01:30:14 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Everything came out great

 

on 03-30-2014 at 08:20:44 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Good product. Thank you.

 

on 03-30-2014 at 05:32:56 PM

/ 5

 

Great attention to detail regarding the order processing. My 40″x40″ print was performed in a timely manner. The final product was excellent. Will definately use the service provider for future projects.

 

on 02-16-2014 at 01:39:44 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

I chose Acrylic Pix as they seemed more adventuresome than some. I wanted to print directly on white diBond, not the brushed diBond, so i would have true colours, not greyed down ones. *** was happy to try that out and it worked beautifully! So have had several 24×36 prints done. Have had excellent reaction from other artists here in Ottawa, so I hope this will be a new business direction he will offer to all artists.He has been great to work with. I recommend AcrylicPix for prints on white diBond.

 

on 02-03-2014 at 10:06:22 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Very satisfied with the product ordered. Ordered was processed and received in a timely fashion. The only thing I could suggest is maybe sending e-mails with order confirmation and shipping information.

 

on 01-30-2014 at 04:22:19 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

good service, fast, easy to order

 

on 01-17-2014 at 08:19:59 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

I give the product a five star. And service like a five and a half. Mark was very helpful and helped me pick the size and good material for the print but the picture I sent wasn’t of great quality as it was from my old cell phone and he printed it once and had to redo the print because of quality issues. The end result was perfect and I received in the nick of time but because of the reprint it took an extra few days to get my print. Mark got the job done perfectly but no five star only because the time to get my print was longer than originally stated. Thanks again my best friend love the memento you helped me create!!!!

 

on 01-16-2014 at 02:26:17 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

I could not be happier with the service and the quality of the product delivered. Mark has been nothing but a pleasure to work with. That is why I continue to send friends and colleagues to AcrylicPix.

 

 

/ 5

 

The assistance offered me was absolutely top notch. The product is gorgeous. Very likely I was somewhat of a thorn in AcrylicPix’s side but you would never have known that! I would use them again without a doubt!

 

on 01-14-2014 at 06:32:35 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

I ordered a 24×36 acrylic print as the showcase print for an open house of my new gallery. The print looked great but the top left corner was chipped. I called and they went above and beyond to make sure I had a new one in time for the show. The product was printed well and the customer service was excellent.

 

on 12-09-2013 at 06:43:20 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Acrylic Pix did an amazing job of delivering on a very tight deadline!

 

on 12-09-2013 at 03:38:39 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Provided quality work and excellent follow up information. My art hangs above my fireplace…. Love it

 

on 12-09-2013 at 03:36:56 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Based on personal experience with my recent order, I recommend to positively improve the final quality control to avoid problems like the one I had. This will avoid customer’s disappointment and company’s embarrassment.

 

on 12-08-2013 at 03:44:51 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Love the end result. Very pleased with the product , the service and the creativity and it looks great! Thank you.

 

on 12-08-2013 at 03:20:38 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

I was completely satisfied. The order came quickly and looked great.

 

on 12-07-2013 at 12:25:29 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

mark alper is very good
very good all the way.
we love the result thank you

 

on 12-06-2013 at 09:53:04 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Wish order site was easier to go back to and look at order and make changes (add more) maybe would like to be able to set up an account with your site

on 01-14-2014 at 10:34:27 PM

/ 5

 

Ordered two pictures from them and love it.

I wish I could do a larger size, the biggest was 48×36

High quality, great price!

 

on 11-09-2013 at 04:54:38 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Great personalized service. Fantastic quality products.

Would recommend having more official invoices and documents for billing purposes for corporate use in order to avoid any hurdles with the financial officers.

 

on 10-17-2013 at 02:16:30 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

This was my first time ordering an acrylic photo. The quality is exceptional and the color is right on! I will order again from them.

 

on 10-13-2013 at 02:27:11 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Very pleased with results and excellent quality. Cheers

 

on 10-07-2013 at 02:11:10 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Another great experience.

 

on 10-06-2013 at 11:52:01 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Truly prompt, gracious service. Creative assistance offered, and gratefully accepted. The prints have a mesmerizing effect. I printed a night scene, and it acquired the kind of effect and texture that causes me to constantly gaze at the acrylic print. Normally, I hate most of my prints. (Tormented artist at its worst.)

 

on 09-01-2013 at 06:34:25 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

We were happy with the product and the service. They were attentive and accommodating with our large order. Thansk Acrylic Pix!

 

on 08-13-2013 at 04:43:00 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Mark was great. He even helped us over a weekend to create a special photo. I would definitely order again.

 

on 08-12-2013 at 09:27:22 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Everything was great! Great working with Acrylic Pix

 

on 08-08-2013 at 06:18:47 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Mark was super helpful and always ready to talk over the phone to answer any questions that we might have. They were very accommodating to our special requests and our individual needs. He would often check with us and see how our order was and if we were happy with the quality, which was a great display of solid customer service. We had only a couple of problems with our shipments that Mark was happy to rectify. Overall we are very happy with the products.

 

on 08-06-2013 at 03:57:00 PM

<<<  3 4 5  >>>

ting for: AcrylicPix.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 158 customer reviews

  • 97.47%
  • 1.9%
  • 0.63%

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AcrylicPix.com

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Ordered two pictures from them and love it.

I wish I could do a larger size, the biggest was 48×36

High quality, great price!

 

on 11-09-2013 at 04:54:38 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Great personalized service. Fantastic quality products.

Would recommend having more official invoices and documents for billing purposes for corporate use in order to avoid any hurdles with the financial officers.

 

on 10-17-2013 at 02:16:30 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

This was my first time ordering an acrylic photo. The quality is exceptional and the color is right on! I will order again from them.

 

on 10-13-2013 at 02:27:11 AM

  • Customer review

/ 5

 

Very pleased with results and excellent quality. Cheers

 

on 10-07-2013 at 02:11:10 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Another great experience.

 

on 10-06-2013 at 11:52:01 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Truly prompt, gracious service. Creative assistance offered, and gratefully accepted. The prints have a mesmerizing effect. I printed a night scene, and it acquired the kind of effect and texture that causes me to constantly gaze at the acrylic print. Normally, I hate most of my prints. (Tormented artist at its worst.)

 

on 09-01-2013 at 06:34:25 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

We were happy with the product and the service. They were attentive and accommodating with our large order. Thansk Acrylic Pix!

 

on 08-13-2013 at 04:43:00 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Mark was great. He even helped us over a weekend to create a special photo. I would definitely order again.

 

on 08-12-2013 at 09:27:22 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Everything was great! Great working with Acrylic Pix

 

on 08-08-2013 at 06:18:47 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Mark was super helpful and always ready to talk over the phone to answer any questions that we might have. They were very accommodating to our special requests and our individual needs. He would often check with us and see how our order was and if we were happy with the quality, which was a great display of solid customer service. We had only a couple of problems with our shipments that Mark was happy to rectify. Overall we are very happy with the products.

 

on 08-06-2013 at 03:57:00 PM

<<<  3 4 5  >>>

ting for: AcrylicPix.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 158 customer reviews

  • 97.47%
  • 1.9%
  • 0.63%

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AcrylicPix.com

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Ordered two pictures from them and love it.

I wish I could do a larger size, the biggest was 48×36

High quality, great price!

 

on 11-09-2013 at 04:54:38 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Great personalized service. Fantastic quality products.

Would recommend having more official invoices and documents for billing purposes for corporate use in order to avoid any hurdles with the financial officers.

 

on 10-17-2013 at 02:16:30 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

This was my first time ordering an acrylic photo. The quality is exceptional and the color is right on! I will order again from them.

 

on 10-13-2013 at 02:27:11 AM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Very pleased with results and excellent quality. Cheers

 

on 10-07-2013 at 02:11:10 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Another great experience.

 

on 10-06-2013 at 11:52:01 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Truly prompt, gracious service. Creative assistance offered, and gratefully accepted. The prints have a mesmerizing effect. I printed a night scene, and it acquired the kind of effect and texture that causes me to constantly gaze at the acrylic print. Normally, I hate most of my prints. (Tormented artist at its worst.)

 

on 09-01-2013 at 06:34:25 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

We were happy with the product and the service. They were attentive and accommodating with our large order. Thansk Acrylic Pix!

 

on 08-13-2013 at 04:43:00 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Mark was great. He even helped us over a weekend to create a special photo. I would definitely order again.

 

on 08-12-2013 at 09:27:22 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Everything was great! Great working with Acrylic Pix

 

on 08-08-2013 at 06:18:47 PM

  • Customer review

 

/ 5

 

Mark was super helpful and always ready to talk over the phone to answer any questions that we might have. They were very accommodating to our special requests and our individual needs. He would often check with us and see how our order was and if we were happy with the quality, which was a great display of solid customer service. We had only a couple of problems with our shipments that Mark was happy to rectify. Overall we are very happy with the products.

 

on 08-06-2013 at 03:57:00 PM

<<<  3 4 5  >>>

 

 

Rating for: AcrylicPix.com